DJ Mzenga Man has unveiled the track-listing for his upcoming album ‘SUPREMACY’.

By  | 

M.Beats Generation Music Ltd president DJ Mzenga Man officially unveils the release date and full track list for his new album SUPREMACY.

Taking to social media the music producer shared the tracklist and has a 13 track album which is scheduled to drop tomorrow 8hours on it with notable acts such as Danny Kaya, Slapdee, Bobby east ,Towela ,Tim ,Mag 44 ,Yo maps and many More.

Zambian award-winning music producer DJ Mzenga Man said that “ I did SUPREMACY album just so I could express how I feel. Supremacy tells a story about my whole me on this music Journey! It speaks to YOU in depth!”.

Executive produced and Mastered by the DJ Mzenga Man himself, ‘SUPREMACY’ serves as the official follow-up music platter to the “Big Boss III” album.  However, the project is a collaborative album were he plots and organize different talented artists and collaborate them on his beats to form art of work.

See Track List Below

album track-list

%d bloggers like this: