Chanda Mbao – ‘Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream’ EP

By  | 

Chanda Mbao kicks off this fine week with a spanking new EP titled ‘Silk Sheets & Whipped Cream’ which he announced few days ago. The full body of work is here, with nine promising chilled vibes on it featuring Indigo FKA Blake Yall, TBwoy, Teapot, T Low, Tie Four, Scott and Dimpo Williams.

Track List:

  1. The One ft Indigo FKA Blake Yall
  2. Follow Me ft T Bwoy
  3. I Do ft Teapot
  4. Sense ft T-Low
  5. What Do You Want ft Scott
  6. Sensela ft Tie Four
  7. Every Time ft Scott
  8. Comfortable ft Dimpo Williams
  9. Ok

The Ep is available on all digital platforms.